HQRS			
S. No.	Details of Committee Member	Designation	Email-ID
1	Smt. Rakhi Rohatgi	Presiding Officer	rakhi.rohatgi@aiesl.in
2	Sh. Nitin Asthana	Member	cop.aiesl@aiesl.in
3	Ms. Sheetal Indora	Member	sheetal.indora@aiesl.in
4	Dr. Shobhna Shah	Member (from NGO)	shobhnashahmittal@gmail.com
5	Smt. Ajita Sharma	Member	ajita.sharma@aiesl.in
	,		, ,
ER			
S. No.	Details of Committee Member	Designation	Email-ID
1	Mrs. Poulomi Basu	Presiding Officer	poulomi.basu@aiesl.in
2	Sh. Bhaskar Jyoti Rai	Member	bhashkarjyoti.rai@aiesl.in
3	Mrs. Minakshi Sahu Roy	Member	minakshi.sahuroy@aiesl.in
WR			
S. No.	Details of Committee Member	Designation	Email-ID
1	Ms. Ritu Negi	Presiding Officer	ritu.negi@aiesl.in
2	Ms. Swati Sharma	Member	swati.sharma@aiesl.in
3	Sh. O N Jha	Member	onkar.jha@aiesl.in
4	Sh. Jaitosh Debbarma	Member	jaitosh.debbarma@aiesl.in
			chitralalitha@yahoo.com /
5	Ms. Chitra Joshi	Member	chitralalitha@gmail.com
SR			
	Details of Committee Member	Designation	Email-ID
1	Mrs. Y Radhika	Presiding Officer	yerram.radhika@aiesl.in
2	Sh. D. Sudarsan Reddy	Member	sudarsan.reddy@aiesl.in
3	Sh. B S S N RAO	Member	bss.rao@aiesl.in
4	Mrs. T Prasanthi	Member	thotaprasanthi19@gmail.com
Nagpur			
S No	Details of Committee Member	Designation	Email-ID
1	Dr. Anshumala Ratnam	Presiding Officer	anshuratnam@gmail.com
2	Dr. Pramod Sahu	Member	pramod.sahu@aiesl.in
3	Sh. Vishal Pendam	RSO	vishal.pendam@yahoo.com
4	Sh. Shrikant Kulkarni	Member	shrikant.kulkarni@aiesl.in
5	Ms. Sayli Dondal	Member	sayli.dondal@aiesl.in
6	Ms. Ritika Shivhare	Member	ritika.shivhare@aiesl.in
7	Ms. Sonali Sarate	Member	sonali.sarate@aiesl.in
8	Ms. Roshani Ingole	Member	roshani.ingole@aiesl.in
o inc. residin ingele			
NR			
	Details of Committee Member	Designation	Email-ID
1	Rakhi Rohatgi	Presiding Officer	rakhi.rohatgi@aiesl.in
2	Ajita Sharma	Member	ajita.sharma@aiesl.in
3	Meenakshi Sheorey	Member	meenakshi.sheorey@aiesl.in
4	Sumit Sarin	Member	sumit.sarin@aiesl.in
5	Deepika Sharma	Member	deepika.sharma@aiesl.in
6	Krishna Mehmi	Member	krishnamehmi@aiesl.in
7	Anil Mohan	Member	anilmohany1966@gmail.,com
8	Sanobar Amir Rehan	Member	sanobar2702@hotmail.com
TRV			
S. No	Details of Committee Member	Designation	Email-ID
1	Ms. ANSU ANDREWS	Presiding Officer	ansu.andrews@aiesl.in
2	Ms. JIJI B R	MEMBER	br.jiji@aiesl.in
3	Ms. KAVERY LAL	MEMBER	kavery.lal@aiesl.in
4	Mr. KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	MEMBER	kamlesh.singh@aiesl.in
5	Mr. SUBART RAJ	MEMBER	subart.raj@aiesl.in
	505/11/11/10	WEWDER.	222